



Affiliated to: - Lacrosse Association of India (LAI) Recognized by: - Asia Pacific Lacrosse Union & World Lacrosse International Olympic committee (IOC)

Sachin Kumar

Treasurer

Dr. Rajesh Kumar General Secretary

President

Date 07-03-2025

То

Lacrosse Association of India

Mahender Singh

Sr. No. .....

Gorakhpur, U.P

Subject: Regarding Submission of Haryana National Participation Activity Report of last 3 years

## **Respected Sir**

Sr.	Name of Tournament	Venue	Date	No. of Teams		Result	
No				Men	Women	Men	Women
1	1 <sup>st</sup> Senior National	John Milton	29 <sup>th</sup> -31 <sup>st</sup> Mar,	12	12	Participation	Runner up
	Lacrosse Championship	School, Agra	2024				
2	1 <sup>st</sup> Junior National	John Milton	29 <sup>th</sup> -31 <sup>st</sup> Mar,	12	12	Participation	Runner up
	Lacrosse Championship	School, Agra	2024				
3	1 <sup>st</sup> Sub Junior National	John Milton	29 <sup>th</sup> -31 <sup>st</sup> Mar,	12	12	Winner	Winner up
	Lacrosse Championship	School, Agra	2024				
4	2 <sup>nd</sup> Junior National	John Milton	27 <sup>th</sup> -29 <sup>th</sup> Sept,	14	14	Participation	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner up
	Lacrosse Championship	School, Agra	2024				
5	1 <sup>st</sup> Federation Cup	John Milton	27 <sup>th</sup> -29 <sup>th</sup> Sept,	14	14	Runner up	Runner up
	National Lacrosse	School, Agra	2024				
	Championship						
6	2 <sup>nd</sup> Senior National	Khel Gaon ,	07 <sup>th</sup> – 9 <sup>th</sup> Feb,	14	14	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner up	Runner up
	Lacrosse Championship	Udaipur	2025				
7	2 <sup>nd</sup> Sub Junior National	Khel Gaon ,	07 <sup>th</sup> – 9 <sup>th</sup> Feb,	14	14	Winner	Winner
	Lacrosse Championship	Udaipur	2025				

**General Secretary**