Mahender Singh President Sachin Kumar Treasurer Dr. Rajesh Kumar General Secretary

National Championship held at John Milton Public School Agra, Uttar Pradesh <u>from 29 April to 1st May 2025.</u>

| 3rd Junior National Lacrosse Championship Boys | 1st Position |
|---|---------------|
| 3rd Senior National Lacrosse Championship Men | 3rd Position |
| 3rd Sub junior National Lacrosse Championship Boys | Participation |
| 3rd Sub Junior,Junior & Senior Girl's National Lacrosse Championship | 2nd Position |